Photo Safe Vault - Private Pic

Photo Safe Vault - Private Pic

By Emrul Aktar

  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release Date: 2017-02-11
  • Current Version: 2.2
  • Adult Rating: 17+
  • File Size: 135.19 MB
  • Developer: Emrul Aktar
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.1 or later.
Score: 5
5
From 11,614 Ratings

Description

Photo Safe Vault is THE BEST WAY TO HIDE PRIVATE PHOTOS & VIDEOS! Some of the coolest features are: • Fully functioning app that can hide all your private photos & videos. • Private web browser with touch ID feature • Multiple photo selection with pan gesture • Break in Alerts • Fake PIN • Album Lock • Custom Covers • Import photos from Google Drive/Dropbox • Extremely intuitive and polished interface If you have any issue/question/suggestion, please feel free to contact us at: helpbox.ios@gmail.com, we'd love to serve you! Subscription Terms: ============== • Length of the subscription is: 1 year • First 3 days free trial, then $49.99/year after trial • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication. Terms of Use: http://psvault.blogspot.com/p/terms.html Privacy Policy: http://psvault.blogspot.com/p/privacy.html

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Fraud app.Locking your data

    1
    By Mehdi.EP
    BE CAREFUL.in the free version and after you make a new folder and put some docs like pic or notes,the app will ask to purchase full version otherwise no access to your folder. While you have deleted those docs,app developers are forcing you to pay otherwise no access. This is totally fraudulent wo any notices on free version.
  • Don’t buy this app.

    1
    By RTA1979
    I was literally about to buy this app, until without warning, it locked up, basically stealing all of my pictures and videos that I had stored in it. Holding my data hostage, not even allowing me to transfer it back to my photo album. That’s stealing any way you cut it. There was NO warning tat a trial was going to expire and that I’d lose my stuff. So, it cost them a customer. Don’t be fooled by the app. They are scumbags.
  • All my pictures are gone.

    1
    By ellie katt
    I’ve been using this app for about a year now and I saved pictures of this app to make space in my phones album. I stopped getting on this app for a few months, but today I just happened to go into the app and all my pictures are gone like I never saved any pictures on it. I need those pictures, so how do I get this back? Because I shouldn’t have to pay to get my pictures back when it was free when I started using this app. HELP!
  • Dont download

    1
    By JLContrer1
    It will hold your photos and videos hostage until you buy their $49.99 subscriptions.
  • Held files hostage for paid app

    1
    By squilly6
    Was using this app for a while until the app said I was at the end of my “free trial” and locked me out holding my files hostage.
  • Unlock my photos

    1
    By DatDudeCrayola
    Your terms and prices are a joke
  • Do not buy!!!

    1
    By Dcash13
    This app use to be great! Now this app is holding my information hostage because it wants me to pay a 49.99$ subscription fee! This is ridiculous and I will he emailing Apples support team because this has to be a violation of their developer rules. Do not buy!!!!!!
  • Please help

    1
    By easywe
    I was frustrated with this app and I deleted it because, most of my videos lost and some of them became pictures, I finally understand the app, I downloaded it again, can I have my pictures back?????
  • Without warning

    1
    By B_rad-g
    Without warning photo vault locked up and all of the pictures I have saved are now locked in the app and I can’t retrieve them unless I pay. So I can’t even move the pictures out of the app back onto my phone.
  • Updated app

    1
    By starrgrv
    Soon as I updated all my pictures and videos have deleted so all my stuff is gones and the only thing the upgrade is showing me is to pay for more access but why would I if I’ve lost all pics and videos ?

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up